STAFF

Joel McKay

Chief Executive Officer

Joel McKay

Chief Executive Officer

joel@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Ben Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

Ben Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

ben@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Felicia Magee

Director, Economic Development

Felicia Magee

Director, Economic Development

felicia@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Holly Plato

Director, Communications and Marketing

Holly Plato

Director, Communications and Marketing

hollyp@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Christine Gagne

Director, Partner Programs

Christine Gagne

Director, Partner Programs

christine@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Lori Moseley

Executive Coordinator

Lori Moseley

Executive Coordinator

lori@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Tess Elo

Manager of Financial Services

Tess Elo

Manager of Financial Services

tess@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Jordan Hammond

Manager, Economic Development (Cariboo-Chilcotin/Lillooet and Northwest)

Jordan Hammond

Manager, Economic Development (Cariboo-Chilcotin/Lillooet and Northwest)

jordan@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Ana Peasgood

Manager, Economic Development (Northeast and Prince George)

Ana Peasgood

Manager, Economic Development (Northeast and Prince George)

ana@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Alanna Le Cerf

Internship Programs Manager

Alanna Le Cerf

Internship Programs Manager

alanna@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Anna Duff

Senior Communications Officer

Anna Duff

Senior Communications Officer

anna@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Kurtis Caston

Senior Financial Analyst

Kurtis Caston

Senior Financial Analyst

kurtis@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Taylor Morris

Finance Coordinator

Taylor Morris

Finance Coordinator

taylor@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Jordan Barrett

Partner Programs Coordinator

Jordan Barrett

Partner Programs Coordinator

jordanb@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Kyla Buote

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

Kyla Buote

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

kyla@northerndevelopment.bc.ca

Mobi Atolagbe

Partner Programs Coordinator, Connecting BC

Mobi Atolagbe

Partner Programs Coordinator, Connecting BC

mobi@northerndevelopment.bc.ca